+1-905-601-2020 info@smbcpa.ca
our team

Mudassar Bajwa

CPA, CA, LPA, CPA (Illinois USA)

Mudassar is CPA, CA and a Licensed Public Accountant (LPA). He also holds U.S CPA license from the State of Illinois. He has completed CPA Canada’s three-year In-Depth Tax Program. He was previously a partner in a full-service Public Accounting Firm in Greater Toronto Area. He has vast experience conducting and supervising audit and review engagements for private & public corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Mudassar graduated from York University with a degree in accounting. His areas of practice include assurance services, tax planning, financial reporting and cross-border taxes. Mudassar also consults with companies in Fintech sector.

Phone: (416) 727 1791
Email: mbajwa@smbcpa.ca

Ali Irfan Shehzad

CPA, CGA

Ali is a CPA, CGA and a graduate of Laurentian University Sudbury Canada. He has extended experience in financial reporting and assurance related services. He has worked in different sectors of industries including IT, Retirement Living, Hospitality, and Construction. Ali brings a practical approach and insightful understanding of the issues faced by growing businesses and suggest how to cope with those challenges.

Ali has accumulated extensive experience serving the in-depth professional needs of small through medium-sized enterprises, across a wide range of industries.

Phone: (416) 270 1818
Email: ali@smbcpa.ca

Catherine Arguello

Catherine is a graduate of York University’s postgraduate accounting program. She also holds a degree in public accounting from Universidad La Gran Colombia. Catherine manages firm’s accounting and bookkeeping operations.

Email: catherine@smbcpa.ca

Hamna Abid

Hamna has a master’s degree in accounting and finance from Kinnaird College, Lahore Pakistan. She is a core member of firm’s bookkeeping and accounting team.

Email: hamna@smbcpa.ca

Marines Layno

Marines has graduated from accounting program at post-graduate level from York University Toronto Ontario. Marines assists partners corporate and cross-border taxes.

Email: marines@smbcpa.ca

Helioth Rivera

Helioth has a degree in Finance from Saint Martin University Colombia. He works on accounting and consulting engagements.

Email: helioth@smbcpa.ca

Get In Touch